House of Representatives
Members' Portraits for Publication

As a courtesy to the public, the Washington State House of Representatives provides publishable quality JPG format portrait files. Click on a photo or the name below it to see the high-resolution photo. Right click the high-resolution photo to download it.

Each high-resolution JPG is 300ppi with an average file size of 658K. Download time will vary depending on your connect speed and system capabilities.
 Appleton Bergquist Blake Buys Caldier
Appleton Bergquist Blake Buys Caldier
Carlyle Chandler Chopp  Clibborn Cody
Carlyle Chandler Chopp Clibborn Cody
Condotta DeBolt Dent Dunshee  Fagan
Condotta DeBolt Dent Dunshee Fagan
Farrell Fey Fitzgibbon Goodman  Gregerson
Farrell Fey Fitzgibbon Goodman Gregerson
 Gregory Griffey Haler Hansen Hargrove
Gregory Griffey Haler Hansen Hargrove
Harmsworth Harris Hawkins Hayes Holy
Harmsworth Harris Hawkins Hayes Holy
Hudgins  Hunt, Hunt, Hunter  Hurst
Hudgins Hunt, G Hunt, S Hunter Hurst
Jinkins Johnson  Kagi Kilduff Kirby
Jinkins Johnson Kagi Kilduff Kirby
 Klippert Kochmar Kretz  Kristiansen Lytton
Klippert Kochmar Kretz Kristiansen Lytton
 MacEwen Magendanz Manweller McBride McCabe
MacEwen Magendanz Manweller McBride McCabe
McCaslin Moeller Morris Moscoso Muri
McCaslin Moeller Morris Moscoso Muri
Nealey  Orcutt Ormsby  Ortiz-Self Orwall
Nealey Orcutt Ormsby Ortiz-Self Orwall
Parker  Peterson Pettigrew Pike Pollet
Parker Peterson Pettigrew Pike Pollet
 Reykdal Riccelli  Robinson Rodne Ryu
Reykdal Riccelli Robinson Rodne Ryu
Santos Sawyer  Schmick Scott Sells
Santos Sawyer Schmick Scott Sells
Senn Shea Short Smith Springer
Senn Shea Short Smith Springer
Stambaugh  Stanford Stokesbary Sullivan Takko
Stambaugh Stanford Stokesbary Sullivan Takko
Tarleton Taylor Tharinger  VanDeWege VanWerven
Tarleton Taylor Tharinger Van De Wege VanWerven
 Vick Walkinshaw Walsh  Wilcox Wilson
Vick Walkinshaw Walsh Wilcox Wilson
 Wylie Young Zeiger
Wylie Young Zeiger