Joint Transportation Committee (JTC)

Public Private Partnership (P3) study

Work Group Members

(Identified in HB 1125, Sec. 204 (2))

Work Group Member	Representative or Designee
Joint Transportation Committee Executive Committee Members (or designees)	Chair Liias
	Chair Fey
	Senator King
	Rep. Orcutt
Governor's Office	Debbie Driver, Senior Policy Advisor - Transportation
Secretary of Transportation (or designee)	Anthony Buckley, WSDOT
State Treasurer (or designee)	Jason Richter, Treasurer's Office
Representative of a national nonprofit organization specializing in public-private partnership program development	Lisa Buglione, AIAI
Representative of the construction trades	Jennifer Ziegler, National Construction Alliance
Representative from an organization representing general	Geoff Owen, Kiewit Construction,
contractors	Association of General Contractors of Washington