Legislative Advisory Committee to the Committee on Advanced Tuition Payment

Committee Members

Member Room Phone
Bergquist, Steve (D)(360) 786-7862
Frockt, David (D)(360) 786-7690
Holy, Jeff (R)(360) 786-7610
Liias, Marko (D)(360) 786-7640
Stokesbary, Drew (R)(360) 786-7846
Tarleton, Gael (D)(360) 786-7860
Wilson, Lynda (R)(360) 786-7632

Committee Staff

Staff Position Room Phone
Michele AlishahiFiscal Analyst(360) 786-7433
Kate HenryFiscal Analyst(360) 786-7349
Lisa McCollumCommittee Assistant(360) 786-7155
Liza WeeksCommittee Assistant(360) 786-7716