2018 Executive Members

The executive committee is composed of the chair and vice chair; the Director of Retirement Systems; and one representative each of retirees, active members, and employers.

  Executive Committee

Senator Conway -- Chair
Representative Manweller -- Vice Chair
Tracy Guerin, DRS Director
J. Pat Thompson, PERS Actives
Annette Creekpaum, Employers
Bev Hermanson, Retirees