Suitable for Downloading
Photo Resources for Publishers

The Washington State Senate provides access to publishable quality
JPG format portrait files of current Senators.

Each high-resolution JPG is an average file size of 650-850K.
Download time will vary depending on your connect speed and system capabilities.

Click on the member's name below to access high resolution photo
(high resolution photo can only be saved after clicking on member's name below).

Angel Bailey Baumgartner Becker Benton
Billig Braun Brown Chase Cleveland
Conway Dammeier Dansel Darneille Ericksen
Fain Fraser Frockt Habib Hargrove
Hasegawa Hatfield Hewitt Hill Hobbs
Honeyford Jayapal Keiser King Kohl-Welles
Liias Litzow McAuliffe McCoy Miloscia
Mullet Nelson O'Ban Padden Parlette
Pearson Pedersen Ranker Rivers Roach
Rolfes Schoesler Sheldon Warnick Lt Gov. Owen