

JOINT TRANSPORTATION COMMITTEE

P.O. Box 40937 · 531 15th Avenue S.E. · Olympia, Washington 98504 · (360) 786-7313 · http://www1.leg.wa.gov/jtc

May 5, 2008

SPECIAL NEEDS TRANSPORTATION STUDY (ACCT) POLICY GROUP MEMBERS

Representatives:

Deb Wallace Jeannie Darneille Dawn Morrell Mike Armstrong

Senators:

Margarita Prentice Claudia Kauffman Additional appointees may be designated

Governor's Office: Jennifer Ziegler

JTC Members:

Representative Clibborn Senator Haugen Representative Ericksen Senator Swecker