Air Cargo Study, Stakeholder Panelists, As of November 15, 2017 Joint Transportation Committee

Legislators:

Representative Judy Clibborn

Representative Ed Orcutt

Representative Bruce Chandler

Representative Tom Dent

Senator Curtis King

Senator Steve Hobbs

Senator Karen Keiser

Senator Judy Warnick

Representative Jake Fey Representative Mia Gregerson Representative Mark Hargrove Representative Tina Orwall

Jeff Bishop, Port of Moses Lake
Josh Brown, Puget Sound Regional Council
Sheri Call, WA Trucking Association
P.J. Cranmer, Commodity Forwarders, Inc.
Commissioner, Port of Seattle
Jon Devaney, Washington Tree Fruit Association
Adam Drouhard, Alaska Airlines
Patrick Eaton, Swissport Cargo Services
Bruce Fisher, Paine Field
David Fleckenstein, WSDOT Aviation
Spencer Hansen, FedEx
Johan Hellman, BNSF
Chris Herman, WA Ports Association
Matt Hodson, Summit NW

Larry Krauter, Spokane International Airport Shawn McWhorter, Nippon Cargo Airlines John Thornquist, WA Office of Aerospace

Mark Witsoe, Boeing Field

Kevin Hoffman, UPS