JTC New Methods of Driver Education Study	
Work group members	
	Organization
Senator Liias	Senate Transportation Committee
Senator Rolfes	Senate Transportation Committee
Representative Hayes	House Transportation Committee
Representative Ryu	House Transportation Committee
Beth Redfield	Joint Transportation Committee
Tony Sermonti	Department of Licensing
Angie Ward	Traffic Safety Commission
Captain Rob Huss	Washington State Patrol
Captain Mark Brogan	Washington State Patrol
JC Fawcett	Professional Driving School Association
Joe Giommona	The Driver Training Group
Dave Sedelmeyer	Apex Driving School
Lynn Rogers	Parkside Driving School
Mike Jackson	Cascade Driving Schools
Clay Monson	911 Alderwood Mall/Everett
Margo Peterson	Margo's Safety 1 Driving School
Glenn Gorton	SPI Student Transportation
Karl Nelson	SPI Digital Learning
Deb Grenier	WA Traffic Safety Education Association
Janet Ray	AAA Washington
Michelle Stender	Farmers Insurance