## Joint Legislative Task Force: Maritime and Manufacturing Advisory Committee

Name		Affiliation
Ann	Avary	NW Center of Excellence for Marine Manufacturing & Technology
Mike	Brennan	Workforce Training & Education Coord. Board
Darrell	Bryan	Clipper Navigation
Julie	Collins	WA Public Ports Assoc. (Port of Tacoma)
Ginger	Eagle	WA Public Ports Association
Berit	Eriksson	Puget Sound Ports Council AFL-CIO
Brett	Ferris	Ferris Guide Service
Leonard	Forsman	Suquamish Tribe
Harley	Franco	Harley Marine
Dave	Gering	Manufacturing Industrial Council
Jim	Gilmore	At-Sea Processors Association
Steve	Greaves	Recreational Boating Association of WA
Liz	Hamilton	NW Sportfishing Industry Association
Marni	Heffron	Heffron Transportation
Johan	Hellman	BNSF Railway Company
John	Lockwood	Vigor Industrial
Dan	McKisson	Int'l Longshore & Warehouse Union
Kristin	Meira	Pacific NW Waterways Association
John	Moist	Arabella's Landing Marina
Mike	Moore	Pacific Merchant Shipping Association
Mike	Nelson	Dakota Creek Industries
Matt	Nichols	Nichols Brothers Boat Builders
Vince	O'Hollaren	Saliors' Union of the Pacific
John	Parrott	TOTE (Totem Ocean Trailer Express)
Tom	Pierson	Pierce County Chamber
April	Putney	Futurewise
Peter	Schrappen	Northwest Marine Trade Association
Paul	Stevens	Foss Maritime
Larry	Stokes	WA Public Ports Association (Port of Bremerton)
Brian	Thomas	Kvichak Marine Industries
Rick	Tift	Puget Sound Naval Shipyard
Eugene	Wasserman	North Seattle Industrial Association
Bob	Watters	SSA Marine