

Washington State Legislature INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY WORK GROUP

AGENDA

November 14, 2007 9:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. House Hearing Room B John L. O'Brien Building Olympia, WA

Work Session:

- 1. Opening Remarks
- 2. Discuss Work Group Recommendations
- 3. Approve Work Group Recommendations
- 4. Public Comment

Work Group Members: Representative Mark Ericks, Co-Chair Senator Dan Swecker, Co-Chair Representative Larry Crouse Senator Chris Marr

Work Group Input Members:

Robin Arnold-Williams, Department of Social and Health Services Clare Donahue, University of Washington Scott Griffin, Boeing, Retired Matthew Miszewski, Microsoft Earl Heister, Information Services Board Wolfgang Opitz, Office of Financial Management Gary Robinson, Department of Information Services

Lowell Porter, Traffic Safety Commission Aaron Powell, The Evergreen State College Michael Scroggins, State Board of Community and Technical Colleges Jan Walsh, State Library

Staff Contact: Lindsay Arnold, Legislative Assistant, House of Representatives, 786-7141