Select Committee on Pension Policy

Executive Committee Meeting

July 15, 2014 12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.* Senate Conference Rooms A/B/C Olympia

AGENDA

12:30 p.m.	(A)	Approval of Minutes
12:35 p.m.	(B)	AAG Update
12:45 p.m.	(C)	Follow-Up From Today's Full Committee Agenda
1:00 p.m.	(D)	September Meeting Agenda
1:15 p.m.	(E)	Constituent Correspondence
1:20 p.m.	(F)	Discussion/Other Business
1:30 p.m.	(G)	Adjourn

^{*}These times are estimates and are subject to change depending on the needs of the Committee.

O:\SCPP\2014\7-15-14_Exec\0.July_Exec_Agenda.docx

*Senator Barbara Bailey, Chair

*John Boesenberg PERS/Higher Ed Employer

Representative Bruce Chandler

Senator Steve Conway

Randy Davis
TRS Actives

*Eugene Forrester TRS Retirees

*Marcie Frost, Director Department of Retirement Systems

Senator Steve Hobbs

Corky Holloway PERS Employers

Robert Keller PERS Actives

Representative Matt Manweller

> **Vacant** *Employers*

Glenn Olson PERS Employers

*Representative Timm Ormsby, Vice Chair

Senator Mark Schoesler

David Schumacher, Director Office of Financial Management

Representative Pat Sullivan

*J. Pat Thompson PERS Actives

Robert Thurston WSPRS Retirees

David Westberg
SERS Actives

*Executive Committee

(360) 786-6140 Fax: (360) 586-8135 TDD: 711 leg.wa.gov/SCPP.htm