Select Committee on Pension Policy

Executive Committee Meeting

May 20, 2014 12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.* Senate Hearing Room 3 Olympia

AGENDA

12:30 p.m.	(A)	Approval of Minutes
12:35 p.m.	(B)	AAG Update
12:45 p.m.	(C)	Interim Planning
1:05 p.m.	(D)	June Meeting Agenda
1:15 p.m.	(E)	Constituent Correspondence
1:20 p.m.	(F)	Discussion/Other Business
1:30 p.m.	(G)	Adjourn

^{*}These times are estimates and are subject to change depending on the needs of the Committee.

O:\SCPP\2014\5-20-14_Exec\0.May_Exec_Agenda.docx

*Senator Barbara Bailey, Vice Chair

*John Boesenberg PERS/Higher Ed Employer

Representative Bruce Chandler

Senator Steve Conway

Randy Davis
TRS Actives

*Eugene Forrester TRS Retirees

*Marcie Frost, Director Department of Retirement Systems

Senator Steve Hobbs

*Robert Keller PERS Actives

Representative Matt Manweller

Corky Mattingly PERS Employers

Vacant PERS Employers

Glenn OlsonPERS Employers

*Representative Timm Ormsby, Chair

Senator Mark Schoesler

David Schumacher, Director Office of Financial Management

Representative Pat Sullivan

J. Pat Thompson PERS Actives

Robert Thurston WSPRS Retirees

David Westberg SERS Actives

*Executive Committee

(360) 786-6140 Fax: (360) 586-8135 TDD: 711 leg.wa.gov/SCPP.htm