Joint Legislative Audit & Review Committee
Name
Phone & Email
Keenan Konopaski
Legislative Auditor
(360) 786-5187
Keenan.Konopaski@leg.wa.gov
Valerie Whitener
Deputy Legislative Auditor
(360) 786-5191
Valerie.Whitener@leg.wa.gov
Eric Thomas
Audit Coordinator
(360) 786-5182
Eric.Thomas@leg.wa.gov
Marilyn Richter
Committee Administrative Services Coordinator
(360) 786-5188
Marilyn.Richter@leg.wa.gov
Aaron Cavin
Research Analyst
(360) 786-5194
Aaron.Cavin@leg.wa.gov
Rebecca Connolly
Research Analyst
(360) 786-5175
Rebecca.Connolly@leg.wa.gov
Amanda Eadrick
Research Analyst
(360) 786-5174
Amanda.Eadrick@leg.wa.gov
Ashley Elliott
Project Research Analyst
(360) 786-5286
Ashley.Elliott@leg.wa.gov
Zack Freeman
Research Analyst
(360) 786-5179
Zack.Freeman@leg.wa.gov
Scott Hancock
Research Analyst
(360) 786-5193
Scott.Hancock@leg.wa.gov
Stephanie Hoffman
Research Analyst
(360) 786-5297
Stephanie.Hoffman@leg.wa.gov
Geneva Johnston
Committee Support Assistant
(360) 786-5184
Geneva.Johnston@leg.wa.gov
Joshua Karas
Research Analyst
(360) 786-5298
Joshua.Karas@leg.wa.gov
Dana Lynn
Research Analyst
(360) 786-5177
Dana.Lynn@leg.wa.gov
Emily Martin
Committee Support Assistant
(360) 786-5288
Emily.Martin@leg.wa.gov
Ryan McCord
Research Analyst
(360) 786-5186
Ryan.McCord@leg.wa.gov
Rachel Murata
Research Analyst
(360) 786-5293
Rachel.Murata@leg.wa.gov
Suzanna Pratt
Research Analyst
(360) 786-5106
Suzanna.Pratt@leg.wa.gov
Casey Radostitz
Research Analyst
(360) 786-5176
Casey.Radostitz@leg.wa.gov
Melanie Stidham
Research Analyst
(360) 786-5190
Melanie.Stidham@leg.wa.gov
Jennifer Sulcer
Research Analyst
(360) 786-5181
Jennifer.Sulcer@leg.wa.gov
Liz Thomas
Committee Technology and Support Assistant
(360) 786-5123
Liz.Thomas@leg.wa.gov
Pete van Moorsel
Research Analyst
(360) 786-5185
Peter.vanMoorsel@leg.wa.gov
Eric Whitaker, Ph.D.
Research Analyst
(360) 786-5618
Eric.Whitaker@leg.wa.gov

CONTACT INFORMATION


106 11th Ave SW Suite 2500
PO BOX 40910
Olympia, WA 98504-0910
Tel: (360) 786-5171
Fax: (360) 786-5180
JLARC@leg.wa.gov