Joint Legislative Audit & Review Committee
Keenan Konopaski
Legislative Auditor
keenan.konopaski@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-5187
Valerie Whitener
Deputy Legislative Auditor
valerie.whitener@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-5191

CONTACT INFORMATION


106 11th Ave SW Suite 2500
PO BOX 40910
Olympia, WA 98504-0910
Tel: (360) 786-5171
Fax: (360) 786-5180
JLARC@leg.wa.gov

​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​
Eric Thomas
Audit Coordinator
eric.thomas@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-5182
Marilyn Richter
Administrative Services Coordinator
marilyn.richter@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-5188 ​​
Aaron Cavin
Research Analyst
aaron.cavin@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-5194​
Rebecca Connolly
Research Analyst
rebecca.connolly@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-5175
Amanda Eadrick
Research Analyst
amanda.eadrick@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-5174
Ashley Elliott
Data Reporting Analyst
ashley.elliott@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-5286
Zack Freeman
Research Analyst
zack.freeman@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-5179
Scott Hancock
Research Analyst
scott.hancock@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-5193
Stephanie Hoffman
Research Analyst
stephanie.hoffman@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-5297
Geneva Johnston
Committee Support Assistant
geneva.johnston@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-5184
Josh Karas
Research Analyst
joshua.karas@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-5298
Dana Lynn
Research Analyst
dana.lynn@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-5177
Emily Martin
Committee Support Assistant
emily.martin@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-5288
Ryan McCord
Research Analyst
ryan.mccord@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-5186
Rachel Murata
Research Analyst
rachel.murata@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-5293
Suzanna Pratt
Research Analyst
suzanna.pratt@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-5106
Casey Radostitz
Research Analyst
casey.radostitz@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-5176
Melanie Stidham
Research Analyst
melanie.stidham@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-5190
Jennifer Sulcer
Research Analyst
jennifer.sulcer@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-5181
Liz Thomas
Committee Support Assistant
liz.thomas@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-5123
Pete van Moorsel
Research Analyst
pete.vanmoorsel@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-5185
Eric Whitaker, Ph.D.
Research Analyst
eric.whitaker@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-5618