Joint Legislative Audit & Review Committee
​​​
Picture of Keenan Konopaski Keenan Konopaski
Legislative Auditor
keenan.konopaski@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-5187
Picture of Valerie Whitener Valerie Whitener
Deputy Legislative Auditor
valerie.whitener@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-5191
Picture of Eric Thomas Eric Thomas
Audit Coordinator
eric.thomas@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-5182
Picture of Marilyn Richter Marilyn Richter
Administrative Services Coordinator
marilyn.richter@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-5188
Picture of Aaron Cavin Aaron Cavin
Research Analyst
aaron.cavin@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-5194
Picture of Viven W. Chen Vivien W. Chen
Research Analyst
vivien.chen@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-5190
Picture of Rebecca ConnollyRebecca Connolly
Research Analyst
rebecca.connolly@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-5175
Picture of Amanda EadrickAmanda Eadrick
Research Analyst
amanda.eadrick@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-5174
Picture of Ashley ElliottAshley Elliott
Data Reporting Analyst
ashley.elliott@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-5286
Picture of Zack FreemanZack Freeman
Research Analyst
zack.freeman@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-5179
Picture of Scott HancockScott Hancock
Research Analyst
scott.hancock@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-5193
Picture of Stephanie HoffmanStephanie Hoffman
Research Analyst
stephanie.hoffman@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-5297
Picture of Geneva JohnstonGeneva Johnston
Committee Administrative Assistant
geneva.johnston@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-5184
Picture of Josh KarasJosh Karas
Research Analyst
joshua.karas@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-5298
Picture of Dana LynnDana Lynn
Research Analyst
dana.lynn@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-5177
Picture of Emily MartinEmily Martin
Committee Communications Administrative Assistant
emily.martin@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-5288
Picture of Ryan McCordRyan McCord
Research Analyst
ryan.mccord@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-5186
Picture of Suzanna PrattSuzanna Pratt
Research Analyst
suzanna.pratt@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-5106
Picture of Casey RadostitzCasey Radostitz
Research Analyst
casey.radostitz@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-5176
Picture of Melanie StidhamMelanie Stidham
Research Analyst
melanie.stidham@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-5183
Picture of Jennifer SulcerJennifer Sulcer
Research Analyst
jennifer.sulcer@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-5181
Picture of Liz ThomasLiz Thomas
Committee Technology and Administrative Assistant
liz.thomas@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-5123
Picture of Pete van MoorselPete van Moorsel
Research Analyst
pete.vanmoorsel@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-5185
Picture of Eric Whitaker Eric Whitaker, Ph.D.
Research Analyst
eric.whitaker@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-5618


CONTACT INFORMATION


106 11th Ave SW Suite 2500
PO BOX 40910
Olympia, WA 98504-0910
Tel: (360) 786-5171
Fax: (360) 786-5180
JLARC@leg.wa.gov

JLARC Twitter  ​JLARC TVW JLARC YouTubeJLARC LinkedIn​ ​​