Joint Legislative Audit & Review Committee
​​​
Picture of Keenan Konopaski Keenan Konopaski
Legislative Auditor
keenan.konopaski@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-5187
Picture of Valerie Whitener Valerie Whitener
Deputy Legislative Auditor
valerie.whitener@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-5191
Picture of Eric Thomas Eric Thomas
Audit Coordinator
eric.thomas@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-5182
Picture of Marilyn Richter Marilyn Richter
Administrative Services Coordinator
marilyn.richter@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-5188
Picture of Aaron Cavin Aaron Cavin
Research Analyst
aaron.cavin@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-5194
Picture of Viven W. Chen Vivien W. Chen
Research Analyst
vivien.chen@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-5190
Picture of Rebecca Connolly Rebecca Connolly
Research Analyst
rebecca.connolly@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-5175
Picture of Amanda Eadrick Amanda Eadrick
Research Analyst
amanda.eadrick@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-5174
Picture of Ashley Elliott Ashley Elliott
Data Reporting Analyst
ashley.elliott@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-5286
Picture of Zack Freeman Zack Freeman
Research Analyst
zack.freeman@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-5179
Picture of Scott Hancock Scott Hancock
Research Analyst
scott.hancock@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-5193
Picture of Stephanie Hoffman Stephanie Hoffman
Research Analyst
stephanie.hoffman@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-5297
Picture of Geneva Johnston Geneva Johnston
Committee Administrative Assistant
geneva.johnston@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-5184
Picture of Josh Karas Josh Karas
Research Analyst
joshua.karas@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-5298
Picture of Dana Lynn Dana Lynn
Research Analyst
dana.lynn@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-5177
Picture of Emily Martin Emily Martin
Committee Communications Administrative Assistant
emily.martin@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-5288​
Picture of Ryan McCord Ryan McCord
Research Analyst
ryan.mccord@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-5186
Picture of Aline Meysonnat Aline Meysonnat
Research Analyst
aline.meysonnat@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-5281
Picture of Suzanna Pratt Suzanna Pratt
Research Analyst
suzanna.pratt@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-5106
Picture of Casey Radostitz Casey Radostitz
Research Analyst
casey.radostitz@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-5176
Picture of Melanie Stidham Melanie Stidham
Research Analyst
melanie.stidham@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-5183
Picture of Liz Thomas Liz Thomas
Committee Technology and Administrative Assistant
liz.thomas@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-5123
Picture of Ashley Trunnell Ashley Trunnell
Research Analyst
ashley.trunnell@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-5181
Picture of Pete van Moorsel Pete van Moorsel
Research Analyst
pete.vanmoorsel@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-5185
Picture of Eric Whitaker Eric Whitaker, Ph.D.
Research Analyst
eric.whitaker@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-5618
  


CONTACT INFORMATION


106 11th Ave SW Suite 2500
PO BOX 40910
Olympia, WA 98504-0910
Tel: (360) 786-5171
Fax: (360) 786-5180
JLARC@leg.wa.gov

JLARC Twitter  ​JLARC TVW JLARC YouTubeJLARC LinkedIn​ ​​