Joint Legislative Audit & Review Committee
​​​​​​​​​
Picture of Eric Thomas Eric Thomas
Legislative Auditor
eric.thomas@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-5182
Picture of Stephanie Hoffman Stephanie Hoffman
Deputy Legislative Auditor
stephanie.hoffman@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-5297
Picture of Ryan McCordRyan McCord
Audit Coordinator
ryan.mccord@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-5186
Picture of Marilyn Richter Marilyn Richter
Director of Office Management
marilyn.richter@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-5188
Picture of Rebecca ConnollyRebecca Connolly
Communications Director
rebecca.connolly@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-5175
Picture of Aaron Cavin Aaron Cavin
Research Analyst
aaron.cavin@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-5194
Picture of Viven W. Chen Vivien W. Chen
Research Analyst
vivien.chen@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-5190
Picture of Geoff CunninghamGeoffrey Cunningham
Research Analyst
geoffrey.cunningham@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-5672
Picture of Amanda EadrickAmanda Eadrick
Research Analyst
amanda.eadrick@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-5174
Picture of Zack FreemanZack Freeman
Research Analyst
zack.freeman@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-5179
Picture of Jared GunnellJared Gunnell
Committee Assistant
jared.gunnell@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-5193
Picture of Andrew Hatt Andrew Hatt
Project Research Analyst
andrew.hatt@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-5187
Picture of Geneva Johnston Geneva Johnston
Data Reporting and Visual Communications Analyst
geneva.johnston@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-5286
Picture of Josh KarasJosh Karas
Research Analyst
joshua.karas@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-5298
Picture of Zane KellyZane Kelly
Research Analyst
zane.kelly@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-5184
Picture of Dana LynnDana Lynn
Research Analyst
dana.lynn@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-5177
Picture of Emily MartinEmily Martin
Visual Communications & Social Media Lead
emily.martin@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-5288
Picture of Aline MeysonnatAline Meysonnat
Research Analyst
aline.meysonnat@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-5281
Picture of Hannah NoorzaieHanna Noorzaie
Project Research Analyst
hanna.noorzaie@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-5172
Picture of Zane PotterZane Potter
Research Analyst
zane.potter@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-5293
Picture of Suzanna PrattSuzanna Pratt
Research Analyst
suzanna.pratt@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-5106
Picture of Casey RadostitzCasey Radostitz
Research Analyst
casey.radostitz@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-5176
Placeholder PictureFrancisco Santamarina
Project Research Analyst
francisco.santamarina@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-5196
Picture of Jill SatranJill Satran
Research Analyst
jill.satran@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-5679
Picture of Stephanie SetoStephanie Seto
Research Analyst
stephanie.seto@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-5689
Picture of Melanie StidhamMelanie Stidham
Research Analyst
melanie.stidham@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-5183
Picture of Liz Thomas Liz Thomas
IT Operations Analyst
liz.thomas@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-5123
Picture of Ashley TrunnellAshley Trunnell
Research Analyst
ashley.trunnell@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-5181
Picture of Pete van MoorselPete van Moorsel
Research Analyst
pete.vanmoorsel@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-5185
Picture of Eric WhitakerEric Whitaker, Ph.D.
Research Analyst
eric.whitaker@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-5618
Picture of Valerie Whitener Valerie Whitener
Research Analyst
valerie.whitener@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-5191


CONTACT INFORMATION

106 11th Ave SW Suite 2500
PO Box 40910
Olympia, WA 98504-0910

(360) 786-5171 | JLARC@leg.wa.gov

JLARC Twitter JLARC TVW JLARC YouTube JLARC LinkedIn GovDelivery Facebook