House Rules Committee

Committee Members

Legislative Members
Member Room Phone
Jinkins, Laurie (D)
339C Legislative Building(253) 393-2990
Bergquist, Steve (D)322 John L. O'Brien Building(253) 214-3275
Caldier, Michelle (R)122H Legislative Building(360) 786-7802
Davis, Lauren (D)331 John L. O'Brien Building(206) 673-3501
Dent, Tom (R)437 John L. O'Brien Building(509) 941-2346
Dufault, Jeremie (R)122E Legislative Building(509) 728-9174
Gilday, Greg (R)404 John L. O'Brien Building(360) 939-1211
Graham, Jenny (R)435 John L. O'Brien Building(509) 960-5393
Gregerson, Mia (D)328 John L. O'Brien Building(253) 981-6278
Harris, Paul (R)426A Legislative Building(360) 786-7976
Jacobsen, Cyndy (R)405 John L. O'Brien Building(253) 449-8545
Klicker, Mark (R)410 John L. O'Brien Building(360) 786-7836
Kretz, Joel (R)335A Legislative Building(360) 786-7988
Lovick, John (D)430 Legislative Building(253) 275-1405
Morgan, Melanie (D)417 John L. O'Brien Building(360) 786-7906
Ortiz-Self, Lillian (D)434B Legislative Building(360) 786-7972
Orwall, Tina (D)326 John L. O'Brien Building(253) 656-5265
Ramel, Alex (D)132D Legislative Building(360) 786-7970
Riccelli, Marcus (D)434A Legislative Building(509) 866-4954
Robertson, Eric (R)465 John L. O'Brien Building(360) 786-7866
Simmons, Tarra (D)132F Legislative Building(360) 930-8127
Springer, Larry (D)437A Legislative Building(425) 947-8921
Stonier, Monica Jurado (D)436A Legislative Building(360) 786-7872
Sullivan, Pat (D)339A Legislative Building(360) 786-7858
Thai, My-Linh (D)424 John L. O'Brien Building(206) 333-4107
Walen, Amy (D)336 John L. O'Brien Building(425) 883-3366
Wilcox, J.T. (R)335C Legislative Building(253) 329-5194

Committee Staff

Staff Position Room Phone
The list of staff is not currently available for this committee.