House of Representatives

​​​

House Administration
In 2023, the legislative session will return to an in-person format. Legislative buildings are open and capacity in legislative hearing rooms adjusted. Remote participation opportunities will continue. Please go to the House Operations and Senate Operations plans for more details. To view legislative proceedings click here for TVW. Please click here​ for more information about testifying in a committee, submitting written testimony, getting your position noted for the legislative record, and contacting your legislator.​
​​ ​

Chief Clerk's Office

Chief Clerk: 
Bernard Dean 

Legislative Building - 338B
(360) 786-7750

e-mail:
Bernard.Dean@leg.wa.gov

Mailing address:
P.O. Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600

Deputy Chief Clerk:
Melissa Palmer

Legislative Building - 338A
(360) 786-7750

e-mail:
Melissa.Palmer@leg.wa.gov

Mailing address:
P.O. Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600

House Counsel:
Ohad Lowy

Legislative Building - 336C
(360) 786-7767 

e-mail:
Ohad.Lowy@leg.wa.gov

Mailing address:
P.O. Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600

Directors
Staff Director -
Office of Program Research:
 
Jill Reinmuth  

John L. O'Brien Building - 245
(360) 786-7102
e-mail:
Jill.Reinmuth@leg.wa.gov

Mailing address:
P.O. Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
Chief of Staff -
Democratic Caucus:

Dominique Meyers

Legislative Building - 339B
(360) 786-7216
e-mail:
Dominique.Meyers@leg.wa.gov

Mailing address:
P.O. Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600

Chief of Staff -
Republican Caucus:
 
Lisa Fenton 

Legislative Building - 335
(360) 786-7728
e-mail:
Lisa.Fenton@leg.wa.gov

Mailing address:
P.O. Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600