Adult Behavioral Health System, Task Force


  • Representative Jim Moeller (Co-Chair)
  • Senator Linda Parlette (Co-Chair)
  • Representative Paul Harris
  • Senator Jeannie Darneille
  • Representative Eileen Cody (Alternate)
  • Senator Randi Becker (Alternate)
  • Senator Annette Cleveland (Alternate)
  • Andi Smith, Senior Policy Advisor, Governor's Legislative & Policy Office
  • Kevin Quigley, Secretary, Department of Social and Health Services
  • Dorothy Teeter, Director, Health Care Authority
  • Kevin Bouchey, Yakima County Commissioner
  • Jill Johnson, Island County Commissioner
  • Shelly O'Quinn, Spokane County Commissioner
  • Nancy Johnson, Colville Tribes


For general inquiries about this committee, please contact:

Office of Program Research at 360-786-7100 or Senate Committee Services at 360-786-7400.