Developmental Disability Service System, Task Force


  • Representative Tami Green, co-chair
  • Senator Curtis King, co-chair
  • Representative Norm Johnson
  • Senator Adam Kline
  • Karin Balsley, Rainier School
  • Don Clintsman, Division of Developmental Disabilities, Aging & Disability Services Administration
  • Gail Goodwin, Developmental Disabilities and Mental Health Residential Services
  • Sue Henricksen, Washington Federation of State Employees
  • Lance Morehouse, Arc of King County/Statewide Parent Coalition
  • Shenon Porter, Department of Enterprise Services
  • Leslie Smith, Developmental Disabilities Council
  • Bonnie Sullivan, Lakeland Village Associates

For general inquiries about this committee, please contact:

Office of Program Research at 360-786-7100 or Senate Committee Services at 360-786-7400.