Education Funding, Joint Task Force
Legislative Members

Gubernatorial Appointees

  • Jeff Vincent, Washington State Board of Education member (Task Force Chair)
  • Susan Enfield, Highline School District superintendent (Task Force Vice Chair)
  • Mary Lindquist, president of the Washington Education Association

For general inquiries about this committee, please contact:

Office of Program Research at 360-786-7100 or Senate Committee Services at 360-786-7400.