IT Project Oversight and Budgeting Task Force


Representative Zack Hudgins, co-Chair   
Representative Bruce Chandler
Senator Joe Fain
Representative Mark Harmsworth      
Senator Bob Hasegawa
Senator John McCoy   
Representative Derek Stanford
Michael Cockrill, State Chief Information Officer
Tracy Guerin, Deputy Director, Office of Financial Management

For general inquiries about this committee, please contact:

Office of Program Research at 360-786-7100 or Senate Committee Services at 360-786-7400.