Tribal Retrocession, Joint Executive-Legislative Workgroup

Workgroup Members

Greg Abrahamson Chairman, Spokane Tribe of Indians
Robert T. Anderson Professor of Law/Director Native American Law Center, UW School of Law
John R. Batiste Chief, Washington State Patrol
Craig Bill Director, Governor's Office of Indian Affairs
Ken Kanikeberg Deputy Superintendent, Office of Superintendent of Public Instruction
Colleen Cawston Senior Director, Office of Indian Policy Department of Social & Health Services
Robert K. Costello Deputy Attorney General, Office of the Attorney General
Sharon Dillon Commissioner, Skagit County
Jesse Farias Mayor,  City of Wapato
Russell Hauge Prosecutor, Kitsap County
William (Bill) Iyall Chairman, Cowlitz Indian Tribe
John McCoy Representative,  Washington State House of Representatives
Dan Morrow Chief,  Muckleshoot Tribal Police Department
Douglas Nash Professor of Law/Director, Center for Indian Law & Policy Seattle University School of Law
Craig Pridemore Senator, Washington State Senate
Thomas Rice United States Attorney's Office for the Eastern District of Washington
Susan Roe United States Attorney's Office for the Western District of Washington
Harry Smiskin Chairman, Yakama Nation
Dan Swecker Senator,  Washington State Senate
David Taylor Representative,  Washington State House of Representatives