Legislative Task Force on Public Records


  • Senator Curtis King
  • Representative Larry Springer
  • Senator Randi Becker
  • Senator Kevin Van De Wege
  • Senator Sam Hunt
  • Representative Joan McBride
  • Representative Mike Volz
  • Representative Matt Shea
  • Andy Hobbs, Editorial Director, Sound Publishing
  • Diana Kramer, Director of Student Publications at the University of Washington and publisher of The Daily
  • Ray Rivera, Deputy managing editor for investigations and enterprise at The Seattle Times
  • Toby Nixon, President, Washington Coalition for Open Government
  • David Ammons
  • Candice Bock
  • Marty Lovinger


For general inquiries about this committee, please contact:

Office of Program Research at 360-786-7100 or Senate Committee Services at 360-786-7400.