Sexual Assault Forensic Examination Best Practices Advisory Group

Committee Members

Legislative Members
Member Chamber Room Phone
Dhingra, Manka (D)Senate239 John A. Cherberg Building(360) 786-7672
Mosbrucker, Gina (R)House431 John L. O'Brien Building(360) 786-7856
Orwall, Tina (D)House326 John L. O'Brien Building(253) 656-5265
Rivers, Ann (R)Senate316 Legislative Building(360) 786-7634

Non-Legislative Members
Member Organization and Position
Dermody, Captain JamesAssociation of Washington Cities
Griffin, Leah
Hemann, Kate Office of the Attorney General
Johnston, JeanWashington State Patrol
MacDonald, StaceyDefender Association/Washington Association of Criminal Defense Lawyers
Maxwell, BarbaraWhitman College
McMahan, JamesWashington Association of Sheriffs and Police Chiefs
Meyer, JonathanWashington Association of County Officials
Piper-Wentland, AndreaWashington Coalition of Sexual Assault Programs
Sandstrom, GregWashington State Forensic Investigations Council
Santos, BenWashington Association of Prosecuting Attorneys
Stanley, ZosiaWashington State Hospital Association
Stephens, Nicole
Torrance, RickOffice of Crime Victims Advocacy
Vinson, JohnUniversity of Washington

Committee Staff

Staff Position Room Phone
Melissa Burke-CainSr. Staff Counsel458 John A. Cherberg Building(360) 786-7755
Omeara HarringtonCounsel268 John L. O'Brien Building(360) 786-7136
Kelly LeonardCounsel243 John L. O'Brien Building(360) 786-7147