Senate Administration

​​

During 2021, in response to COVID-19, the House and Senate have made operational changes to adhere to public health guidance. Please go to the House Covid-19 Operations and Senate Covid-19 Operations plans for more details. All proceedings can be viewed on TVW. To view legislative proceedings click here for TVW​. Please click here to go to the committee website pages. To contact your Legislator click here for a Roster of Members.
​Office of the
Secretary of the Senate

(360) 786-7550
P.O. Box 40482
Olympia WA 98504-0482

Brad Hendrickson
Secretary of the Senate

312 Legislative Bldg.
(360) 786-7550
Brad.Hendrickson@leg.wa.gov
Sarah Bannister
Deputy Secretary of the Senate

310A Legislative Bldg.
(360) 786-7338
Sarah.Bannister@leg.wa.gov


Directors

Curt Gavigan
Director
Senate Committee Services

453 John A. Cherberg Bldg.
(360) 786-7437
Curt.Gavigan@leg.wa.gov
Kim Johnson
Deputy Director
Senate Committee Services

321 John A. Cherberg Bldg.
(360) 786-7472
Kim.Johnson@leg.wa.gov


Office of Senate Counsel

Jeannie Gorrell
Senate Counsel

412 Legislative Bldg.
(360) 786-7514
Jeannie.Gorrell@leg.wa.gov
Victoria Cantore
Senate Counsel

412A Legislative Bldg.
(360) 786-7687
Victoria.Cantore@leg.wa.gov






Human Resource Officer

Alison Hellberg
401B Legislative Building
(360) 786-7583
Alison.Hellberg@leg.wa.gov