Senate Rules Committee
220A Legislative Building - P.O. Box - Olympia, WA 98504-0466
Committee Hearings & Bill Information:  (360) 786-7550
Legislative Hotline Operators: 1-800-562-60

Committee Members

Legislative Members
Member Room Phone
Keiser, Karen (D)
Vice Chair
219 John A. Cherberg Building(360) 786-7664
Braun, John (R)
Ranking Member
314 Legislative Building(360) 786-7638
Billig, Andy (D)307 Legislative Building(360) 786-7604
Carlyle, Reuven (D)233 John A. Cherberg Building(360) 786-7670
Cleveland, Annette (D)220 John A. Cherberg Building(360) 786-7696
Gildon, Chris (R)110 Irv Newhouse Building(360) 786-7648
Hasegawa, Bob (D)305 Legislative Building(360) 786-7616
King, Curtis (R)115 Irv Newhouse Building(360) 786-7626
Kuderer, Patty (D)411 Legislative Building(360) 786-7694
Liias, Marko (D)309 Legislative Building(360) 786-7640
Muzzall, Ron (R)102 Irv Newhouse Building(360) 786-7618
Nguyen, Joe (D)213 John A. Cherberg Building(360) 786-7667
Pedersen, Jamie (D)235 John A. Cherberg Building(360) 786-7628
Rivers, Ann (R)316 Legislative Building(360) 786-7634
Short, Shelly (R)409 Legislative Building(360) 786-7612
Wilson, Claire (D)407 Legislative Building(360) 786-7658

Non-Legislative Members
Member Organization and Position
Heck, Denny

Committee Staff

Staff Position Room Phone
The list of staff is not currently available for this committee.